De Fursac
Shopping Bag

Slim fit suit "ARCHIVES" WOOL Indigo blue - Sanded

€850
Indigo blue suit, in sanded "Archives" wool, by Lanificio F.lli Cerruti in exclusivity for De Fursac.

4-button "safari jacket" style blazer, shirt collar with buttons, 4 patch pockets with gusset and buttonned flap, martingale, bottom sleeves closing with 1 button 1 back vent.

Trousers fastening with visible button tab, 2 Italian pockets and a front ticket pocket, 2 back welt pockets with flap and button, trouser bottom width 18 cm, finished with an invisible hem (it is possible to open the hem to lengthen the leg).

Mens trousers 100% "Archives" virgin wool
by Lanificio F.lli Cerruti
Fabric weaved in Italy
Dry clean

men's Suit 21EC3SIMS-SX25/33



Sold out? Click here Size guide

Add to wishlist

Select a size

You will be notified when it becomes available again.

You could also like

Sablé wool

The name of a satin weave whose tidy yet attractively oblique grain evokes the sandy (sablé in French) beaches over which you might run hands this coming summer. With a Natural Stretch, the incredibly comfortable sablé wool produced by the House of Lanificio F.lli Cerruti tastefully adapts to the silhouette of its owner and is never excessively shiny (unlike a classic satin weave). Blended with a jacquard by the Italian draper it also permits for subtle patterns. 

Lanificio F.LLI Cerruti

The House of Cerruti was born in 1881 in the Piedmont town of Biella, at the foot of the Alps and on the banks of the Cervo, a river of pure water to which the Italian draper owes the softness and finesse of its fabrics. Equally reputed for the impeccable drop of its productions and the high quality of its Australian wool, Lanificio F.lli Cerruti has developed a number of exceptional fabrics exclusively for De Fursac, such as the Super 130’s, the Super 150’s AAAAA and the Turbo 180. This combination of cutting edge technology and artisanal savoir-faire provides the cement to a long-term partnership, woven over the meetings between two companies with shared exacting standards.

Lanificio F.LLI Cerruti - Mens suits and clothes De Fursac

Your cart is empty

Free delivery in mainland France

Back to top of page

De Fursac
Panier

Costume slim fit Laine "Archives" sablée Bleu indigo - Sablé

Collection printemps-été 2021

Costume bleu indigo en laine "Archives" sablée, par Lanificio F.lli Cerruti en exclusivité pour De Fursac.

Veste style "saharienne" 4 boutons, col chemise boutonné, 4 poches plaquées à soufflet et rabat boutonné, martingale dans le dos, fermeture bas de manche par un bouton, 1 fente.

Pantalon avec ceinture à bouton apparent et patte décalée, 2 poches italiennes et une poche gousset devant, 2 poches dos passepoilées à rabat et bouton, bas de pantalon 18 cm, fini avec un ourlet invisible (il est possible d'ouvrir l'ourlet afin de rallonger la jambe). Notre mannequin mesure 1m87 et porte une taille 48.

Costume homme 100% laine vierge "Archive"
par Lanificio F.lli Cerruti
Doublure 100% viscose
Tissu confectionné en Italie
Nettoyage à sec

Costume homme 21EC3SIMS-SX25/33

Sélectionnez une taille

Vous serez alerté(e) quand elle sera de nouveau disponible.

Vous pourriez également aimer

Laine sablée

On appelle ainsi les armures en satin dont les grains, obliques, rangés mais joliment irréguliers, évoquent au toucher le sable des plages sur lesquelles vos mains vagabondent volontiers l’été venu. Dite Natural Stretch, la très confortable laine sablée produite par la maison Lanificio F.lli Cerruti a le bon goût de s’adapter à la silhouette de son propriétaire, et de ne pas briller outre-mesure (au contraire d’une armure satin classique). Mêlée à un jacquard par le drapier italien, elle permet également d’obtenir de subtils dessins.

Lanificio F.lli Cerruti

La maison Cerruti est née en 1881, dans la ville piémontaise de Biella, au pied des Alpes et sur les rives du Cervo, torrent d'eau pure à qui le drapier italien doit la douceur et la finesse de ses tissus. Également réputé pour l'impeccable tombé de ses productions et la haute qualité de sa laine australienne, Lanificio F.lli Cerruti développe en exclusivité pour De Fursac un certain nombre d'étoffes d'exception, comme la Super 130's, la Super 150's AAAAA et la Turbo 180. Cette combinaison de haute technicité et de savoir-faire artisanal constitue le ciment d'un partenariat durable, tissé au fil des rencontres, entre deux entreprises aux exigences partagées.

Lanificio F.lli Cerruti - Costume homme et vêtements De Fursac

En savoir plus sur les collections De Fursac


Votre panier est vide

Livraison offerte en France et en Union européenne

Retour en haut de page