De Fursac
Shopping Bag

Shoes

See our campaign video
Filter products
Sizes:
40 41 42 43 44 45 46
Color:
Black Brown
Men's shoes black calf leather De Fursac - PERLRICHE-EC01/20 Men's shoes De Fursac - PERLRICHE-EC01/20

Shoes Black

Calf leather

Sizes: 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

€385

Men's shoes brown polished calf leather De Fursac - PERLDERBY-EC02/18 Men's shoes De Fursac - PERLDERBY-EC02/18

Shoes Brown

Polished calf leather

Sizes: 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

€425

Men's shoes dark brown calf leather De Fursac - PERLRICHE-EC01/18 Men's shoes De Fursac - PERLRICHE-EC01/18

Shoes Dark brown

Calf leather

Sizes: 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

€385

Men's shoes black patent calf leather De Fursac - PERLTUXED-EC03/20 Men's shoes De Fursac - PERLTUXED-EC03/20

Oxford shoes Black

Patent calf leather

Sizes: 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

€435

Men's Shoes

A man’s shoes punctuate his silhouette and should always suit an outfit without betraying its elegance. De Fursac, committed to dressing you from head to toe, thus puts at your disposition a handful of classics that are as chic as they are essential.

Made to accompany every outfit, De Fursac proposes numerous versions of the two major shoe designs for men, the oxford brogue and the derby, De Fursac offers a few pairs of shoes that will be the perfect outcome for all your wedding or business outfits. Whether they are brown or black, patent or not, when well-chosen these essentials in every man’s wardrobe will take you effortlessly from the office to a party to the weekend. Without ever cramping your style...

A Derby shoe or an Oxford brogue, the De Fursac products benefit from the 130 years of know-how of their craftsmen in Northamptonshire – the birthplace of beautiful men’s shoes – and the extremely high quality of their materials. Glazed calfskin as chic as it is brilliant, smooth calf skin, supple and resistant, or the patent calfskin for men’s delicate and sophisticated oxfords: just like your shoes, elegance and excellence always go hand in hand.

The irreproachable allure of a good men’s shoe isn’t everything however, and shoes should always be chosen with care, conjugating them with your outfits and the context in which you will wear them. Black patent leather oxfords are the ideal accompaniment to a tuxedo for a glamorous soiree, while the brown derby accords perfectly with a business silhouette or a more casual look. Do be careful however, while you can easily match a grey suit with a pair of black oxford brogues, or beige trousers with brown derbies, never consider wearing a black suit / brown shoes combo… it breaks every rule of chic. Note that in mainland France, you can benefit from free delivery for any purchase of a pair of shoes on the Maison's online store and free returns from purchases of 365 euros.

A Man's shoe

Discover in this film directed by Monocle TV how we have shaped our vision of the man's shoe.


Your cart is empty

Free delivery in mainland France

Back to top of page

De Fursac
Panier

Souliers

Voir le film de campagne
Filtrer les produits
Taille :
40 41 42 43 44 45 46
Couleur :
Noir Brun
Chaussures homme noir cuir de veau De Fursac - PERLRICHE-EC01/20 Chaussures homme De Fursac - PERLRICHE-EC01/20

Souliers Richelieu Noir

Cuir de veau

Tailles : 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

385€

Chaussures homme marron cuir de veau glacé De Fursac - PERLDERBY-EC02/18 Chaussures homme De Fursac - PERLDERBY-EC02/18

Souliers derby Marron

Cuir de veau glacé

Tailles : 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

425€

Chaussures homme marron cuir de veau De Fursac - PERLRICHE-EC01/18 Chaussures homme De Fursac - PERLRICHE-EC01/18

Souliers Richelieu Marron

Cuir de veau

Tailles : 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

385€

Chaussures homme noir cuir de veau verni De Fursac - PERLTUXED-EC03/20 Chaussures homme De Fursac - PERLTUXED-EC03/20

Souliers Richelieu Noir

Cuir de veau verni

Tailles : 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

435€

Souliers homme

Les souliers d’un homme ponctuent sa silhouette, et doivent immanquablement s’accorder avec sa tenue pour ne pas en trahir l’élégance. De Fursac, résolu à vous habiller de pied en cap, met donc à votre disposition une poignée de classiques aussi chics qu’indispensables.

Déclinant en quatre types de souliers homme deux grands modèles du genre, à savoir les Richelieu et les derby, De Fursac vous propose quelques paires de chaussures qui seront le parfait aboutissement de toutes vos tenues de mariage ou business. Qu’elles soient marron, noires, vernies ou non, mais toujours bien choisies, ces indispensables du vestiaire masculin sauront vous accompagner dignement au bureau, en soirée ou en week-end sans jamais faire injure à votre style.

Qu’il s’agisse d’une chaussure Derby ou d’un soulier Richelieu homme, les produits De Fursac bénéficient tous des 130 ans de savoir-faire de leurs façonniers du Northamptonshire - berceau des beaux souliers homme anglais – et de la haute-qualité de leurs matières. Cuir de veau glacé aussi chic qu’éclatant, cuir de veau lisse souple et résistant, ou cuir de veau verni pour des Richelieu homme délicates et sophistiquées : comme vos chaussures, élégance et excellence vont toujours de pair.
L’irréprochable allure d’un soulier homme ne faisant pas tout, veillez à choisir vos paires de chaussures avec soin, en les conjuguant avec vos tenues et le contexte dans lequel vous les porterez. Des souliers Richelieu en cuir vernis noir seront ainsi des chaussures de smoking idéales : les parfaits alliés pour une tenue de soirée, tandis qu’un duo de derby marron s’accordera parfaitement avec une silhouette business ou un look plus casual. Attention toutefois : si vous pourrez aisément mêler un ensemble gris et des souliers Richelieu noir, ou un pantalon beige avec des derbies marron, n’optez jamais pour l’association costume noir/chaussures de costume marron, proscrite par les règles du chic. Notez qu'en France Métropolitaine, vous pouvez bénéficier de la livraison gratuite pour tout achat d’une paire de souliers sur la boutique en ligne de la Maison et des retours offerts dès 365 € d'achat.

 

En savoir plus sur les collections De Fursac

Le Soulier de l'homme

Découvrez dans ce film réalisé par Monocle TV comment nous avons mis en forme notre vision du soulier masculin.


Votre panier est vide

Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine

Retour en haut de page