Back Print

Frequently asked questions

Customer account

How do I create my account?

To create your account at the De Fursac online boutique, enter your email address as well as the other required information in the relevant fields. Your email address will be your username.

How do I modify my account?

To change your password or your billing info, click on “My Account” and enter your username and password. Once connected you can see and change your personal details in the “Profile” tab.

I’ve forgotten my password, how do I get into my account?

When you click on the link “forgotten password”, type in the email address you used when setting up your account. A new password will be instantly sent to you by email.

How do I subscribe to the newsletter?

Sign up for the De Fursac online boutique newsletter by entering your email on the homepage of the newsletter column at the top left, or in the bottom left footer. You’ll be kept informed of all the brand’s latest news and exclusive offers.

How do I unsubscribe from the newsletter?

You can unsubscribe from the newsletter by simply clicking on the unsubscribe link found at the bottom of the newsletters you receive. You can also do it in your account, under the “Profile” tab. Don’t hesitate to email us if you encounter any difficulties at: serviceclient@defursac.fr or by phone on: +33 (1) 40 07 97 44.

How are my personal details used?

The information you provide us with to process your order is used solely in the context of our selling goods to you. Under no circumstances are these details shared with any third parties or resold. Under the Data Protection Act of January 6th 1978, you have the right to access and rectify any personal data concerning you. The payment process itself is secured by OGONE/INGENICO, providing encryption and protection of your bank details. De Fursac has no knowledge of card numbers, and INGENICO does not retain them after having transmitted the payment transaction to the bank.

Customer service

How do I contact the de fursac online boutique customer services?

You can contact us by email at serviceclient@defursac.fr or by telephone on +33(0)1 40 07 97 44, from Monday to Friday between 10am and 6pm

What should I do if my product is damaged or I didn’t receive the product ordered?

Sign into your account and make a returns request by selecting the relevant order in the “Orders” tab. If you order hasn’t been delivered you can consult its status in the “My Account” section. You can also contact customer services by email at serviceclient@defursac.fr or by telephone on +33(0)1 40 07 97 44.

Order

How long before my order is dealt with?

Orders are dealt with and sent within a maximum of 24 business hours (from Monday to Friday) of being placed. This is the time it takes to prepare your order before giving the parcel to the chosen courier. It may take longer during promotional periods.

How do I know where my order is?

We will send you a confirmation email within a few minutes of your order is validated. In this email you will find a summary of your order as well as a link that gives access to your account and the status of your delivery. You order will go through the following statuses: “On hold”, “Being processed” and finally “Shipped”. You will receive an email with a tracking number allowing you to follow your order both on the courier’s website and directly via the “Orders” tab in your De Fursac account.

What are the different statuses of my order?

Complete: all the items in your order are ready to be prepared. Incomplete: one or more items of your order is currently being replenished, your order will be taken care of within 24 hours. Prepared: your order has been prepared in our warehouses, dispatch is imminent. Labelled: the courier’s label is affixed to the parcel. Dispatched: your parcel is being delivered.

How can I cancel my order?

You can cancel an order when it has yet to be prepared, as long as you notify us with an email sent to serviceclient@defursac.fr

Payment

What methods of payments are accepted?

We only accept payment by bank cards and PayPal. Payments are completely secured by our partner INGENICO/OGONE, the European leader in online payments.
 De Fursac reserves the right to cancel any order for which the 3D-Secure/SafeKey identification process is not successfully validated, or any Paypal transaction which do not come from a verified Paypal account.

Which bank cards are accepted?

The bank cards accepted in the De Fursac online boutique are as follows: Carte Bleue, Visa, MasterCard and American Express.

How is payment secured?

The De Fursac online boutique uses the INGENICO/OGONE e-Commerce payment solution. INGENICO/OGONE are the leaders in European online payments. The solution was developed to enable you to make payments in an ergonomic environment, with optimal security and total respect for privacy. INGENICO is used by thousands of online e-commerce sites. You can recognise these sites thanks to the mention ‘Payment secured by INGENICO’ featured on the payment page. For your security a payment protocol has been installed: “3D Secure”, allowing for a better authentication process of the card holder during purchases made on our site while protecting the web user from fraudulent use of their bank card. This authentication is based on a model composed of 3 components, hence the name 3D Secure, which are:

  • The retailer
  • The bank
  • The bank card system

During your payment a message with a request for identification will be made so as to finalise the request for payment. Depending on the bank issuing the card, the ID request will vary: secret code, birth date… In case of any problems with the 3D Secure payment, please contact the issuer of your bank card.

My discount code doesn’t work, what should I do?

Check the validity date of your discount code. Make sure you respect lower or upper case letters without any spaces. Remember to empty the cache of your computer. If your code works a text will pop up to tell you so. Codes are not cumulative: if you have several, only one can be used for your order. After following these procedures and if the code still does not work, we ask you to telephone the De Fursac online boutique Customer Services on 33(0)1 40 07 97 44 or send an email to serviceclient@defursac.fr

Delivery

What are the times and costs of delivery?

We offer several means of shipping according to the parcel’s destination. You order is prepared within a maximum of 24 business hours, it will then be given to whichever courier corresponds with the delivery method and the country you have chosen.

France 

Delivery in Mainland France DHL Express: 12€

Delivery Times: 48 hour delivery for all orders placed before 12pm. Delivery times are calculated in business days, not including friday, weekends and bank holidays.

The orders preparation and delivery delay may be extended during peaks in activity (sales, private sales).
Your order will be hand delivered, from Monday to Friday between 9am and 6pm. Express delivery in France is automatically offered on all purchases over €365 (total price including VAT, after discount). Once the parcel has been sent you will receive a DHL tracking number by email which will allow you to follow your parcel. You can also track your parcel directly from you customer account.

In case of absence or not being able to deliver your parcel, a missed delivery note will be left in the recipient’s mail box explaining how to book a second delivery. In the case of a second absence, DHL reserve the right to leave your parcel in a DHL depot or at the nearest Mondial Relay point. You will have a week to collect your parcel from the Mondial Relay point or the DHL depot. ID will be requested. After a week your parcel will be automatically returned to us.

Advice: We recommend that you have your parcel delivered to your workplace with someone always able to receive your parcel.

Corsica: Orders destined for Corsica will be delivered in the same conditions but with an average delivery time of four days with Colissimo Expert.

Same day delivery in Paris from all orders made before 1pm: 18€

For all orders placed before 1pm, you will receive your order at your workplace or any other location between 3 and 6pm on the same day. 
This service is available from Monday to Friday and only for inner Paris.

Note: please provide your telephone number so the courier can contact you at the time of shipping. 

In store collection: FREE
Your parcel will become available within 2 – 4 working days at the boutique of your choice as indicated when ordering (apart from department store corners). An email will be sent to you as soon as the parcel arrives in the boutique. This information is also accessible via the ‘Orders’ tab in your customer account.
 We reserve the right to withdraw temporarily this service.  

International

Destination DHL Express DHL
Delivery Times
Standard Colissimo Colissimo
Delivery times
Austria 40 € 2 – 3 Days 25 € 4 – 9 Days
Belgium 35 € 2 – 3 Days 20 € 4 – 9 Days
Czech Republic 65 € 2 – 3 Days 50 € 4 – 9 Days
Denmark 40 € 2 – 3 Days 25 € 4 – 9 Days
Finland 40 € 2 – 3 Days 30 € 4 – 9 Days
Germany 35 € 2 – 3 Days 20 € 4 – 9 Days
Hungary 65 € 2 – 3 Days 50 € 4 – 9 Days
Ireland 40 € 2 – 3 Days 25 € 4 – 9 Days
Italy 35 € 2 – 3 Days 20 € 4 – 9 Days
Luxembourg 35 € 2 – 3 Days 20 € 4 – 9 Days
Norway 45 € 3 – 4 Days 30 € 4 – 9 Days
Netherlands 35 € 2 – 3 Days 20 € 4 – 9 Days
Poland 65 € 2 – 3 Days 50 € 4 – 9 Days
Portugal 40 € 2 – 3 Days 25 € 4 – 9 Days
Spain 35 € 2 – 3 Days 20 € 4 – 9 Days
Sweden 40 € 2 – 3 Days 30 € 4 – 9 Days
United Kingdom 35 € 2 – 3 Days 20 € 4 – 9 Days
 
USA 45 € 2 – 3 Days x x
Canada 45 € 4 – 5 Days x x
Hong Kong 80 € 3 – 4 Days x x
Singapore 80 € 3 – 4 Days x x
Japan 80 € 4 – 5 Days x x
South Korea 80 € 4 – 5 Days x x
Australia 105 € 4 – 5 Days x x
Regarding non-E.U. delivery, a tax can be added when receiving the parcel, depending on the Buyer country's customs regulations.

What are the shipping and delivery times?

The shipping times are 24 business hours maximum (from Monday to Friday). This corresponds with the time it takes to prepare your order before giving it to the courier chosen. These might be extended during promotional periods.

Can you deliver abroad?

We currently deliver to the following countries:
Mainland France, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxemburg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Hong Kong, Japan, Singapore, South Korea and the United States of America.

What should I do if I’m not at home when delivery is attempted?

In case of absence or not being able to deliver your parcel, a missed delivery note will be left in the recipient’s mail box explaining how to book a second delivery. In the case of a second absence, DHL reserve the right to leave your parcel in a DHL depot or at the nearest pick-up point. You will have a week to collect your parcel from the pick-up point or the DHL depot. ID will be requested. After a week your parcel will be automatically returned to us.

What should I do if I don’t receive my order?

If you haven’t received your order within the recommended times, and no missed delivery note has been left, you can check the status of your parcel from the “Orders” tab of your online account or contact the courier chosen. You can also contact the Customer Services by email: serviceclient@defursac.fr or by telephone on +33 (1) 40 07 97 44

Returns and refunds

How do I return a product and how long do I have?

You have a period of 15 days from the date of receipt of your order to return. Upon reception of the confirmation email, you will have seven (7) working days in order to return the Product(s) ordered. The articles MUST be in their original condition, never worn and intact with the tag fixed to the garment. Articles that are returned incomplete, damaged or worn will not be accepted.

To return any articles you must complete the online returns forms available in your personal space “My Account” under “Orders”. You can then follow your return into “My returns". Once the request has been accepted by De Fursac, you simply have to put the printed return slip, the article and its tag in their original packaging and send. For orders over €365, returning an item is automatically free in the following two ways:

  • A DHL pick-up from the address of your choice;
  • Or with a pre-paid Colissimo label (available under “My Account” or on request from the De Fursac Customer Services).

For orders under €365, or made outside Mainland France, the return shopping costs are payable by you. It is essential that the parcel be sent with a tracking option and signed for delivery to the following address (the tracking number will allow you to ensure correct delivery of the parcel and be informed on the return status):

DE FURSAC – Service retours
Chemin de Malherbaud
23300 La Souterraine

Should you require any further information you can contact the Customer Services by email: serviceclient@defursac.fr or by telephone on +33 (1) 40 07 97 44

How do I make a claim on my order?

You have five days from the date of delivery to make a claim. You can contact the Customer Services by email: serviceclient@defursac.fr or by telephone on +33 (1) 40 07 97 44

How much will it cost to return a product?

For orders under €365, or made outside Mainland France, the return shopping costs are payable by you. It is essential that the parcel be sent with a tracking option and signed for delivery (the tracking number will allow you to ensure correct delivery of the parcel and be informed on the return status).

How will I be reimbursed?

You will be reimbursed on the card you used for the original payment, via our payment partner INGENICO, and within 10 days following receipt of the parcel, or by PayPal.

Technical problems

I’m not receiving your confirmation and shipping emails, what should I do?

These emails occasionally go into junk or spam mail folders in your email account. Account providers are effectively becoming increasingly sensitive about protecting the private lives of their users as they identify emails that have not been sent by a name in your contacts list. So we advise you to authorise the www.defursac.fr domain in your anti-spam tool and/or your email account. If the problem continues you can contact the Customer Services by email: serviceclient@defursac.fr or by telephone on +33 (1) 40 07 97 44

I can’t seem to make a payment, whay should I do?

If you cannot make a payment, check that the card numbers and the expiry date are all correct. For security reasons the Customer Services do not have access to your bank details but remain at your disposal to guide you.
If the problem continues you can contact the Customer Services by email: serviceclient@defursac.fr or by telephone on +33 (1) 40 07 97 44

×
Newsletter subscription
Newsletter subscription

Retour Imprimer la page

Questions fréquemment posées

Compte client

Comment créer mon compte ?

Pour créer votre compte sur la boutique en ligne De Fursac, entrez votre adresse email ainsi que les autres informations requises dans les champs appropriés. Votre adresse email deviendra alors votre identifiant.

Comment modifier mon compte ?

Pour changer votre mot de passe, ou vos informations de facturation, cliquez sur "Mon Compte" et saisissez votre identifiant et mot de passe. Une fois connecté, vous pouvez visualiser et modifier vos informations personnelles dans l'onglet "Profil".

J'ai oublié mon mot de passe, comment me connecter à mon compte ?

Lorsque vous cliquez sur le lien "mot de passe oublié", renseignez votre adresse email qui a servi à la création de votre compte. Un nouveau mot de passe vous sera envoyé par email instantanément.

Comment m'inscrire à la newsletter ?

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter de la boutique en ligne De Fursac en renseignant votre email dès la page d’accueil dans la rubrique newsletter en haut à gauche, ou dans le footer en bas à gauche. Vous serez ainsi tenu informé de l’actualité et des offres exclusives de la marque.

Comment me désinscrire de la newsletter ?

Vous pouvez vous désabonner de la newsletter en cliquant simplement sur le lien de désabonnement qui se trouve en bas des newsletters que vous recevez. Vous pouvez également le faire dans votre compte, dans l’onglet "Profil". N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous rencontrez des difficultés par mail : serviceclient@defursac.fr ou par téléphone : +33 (1) 40 07 97 44

Comment sont utilisées mes informations personnelles ?

Les informations que vous nous transmettez pour opérer votre commande ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de notre relation commerciale. En aucune manière ces informations ne seront partagées avec des tiers ou revendues. Conformément à la loi informatique et liberté du 6 Janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification des données personnelles vous concernant. Le processus de paiement est quant à lui assuré par OGONE/INGENICO, assurant cryptage et protection de vos données bancaires. De Fursac n’a pas connaissance des numéros de carte, et INGENICO ne les conserve pas après avoir transmis la transaction de paiement à la banque.

Service client

Comment puis-je contacter le service client de ma boutique en ligne De Fursac ?

Vous pouvez nous contacter par email à serviceclient@defursac.fr ou par téléphone au +33(0)1 40 07 97 44, du lundi au vendredi entre 10h et 18h.

Que faire si mon produit est abimé ou si je n’ai pas reçu le produit commandé ?

Connectez-vous à votre compte et faites une demande de retour, en sélectionnant la commande concernée dans l’onglet "Commandes". Si votre commande n’a pas été livrée, vous pouvez consulter son statut dans la rubrique « Mon compte ». Vous pouvez également contacter le service client par mail : serviceclient@defursac.fr ou par téléphone au +33(0)1 40 07 97 44

Commande

Quels sont les délais de prise en charge de ma commande ?

Les délais de prise en charge et d'expédition sont de 24 heures ouvrées (du lundi au vendredi) maximum. Ce délai correspond au temps de préparation de votre commande avant la remise du colis au transporteur choisi. Ces délais peuvent être allongés lors des périodes promotionnelles.

Comment savoir où en est ma commande ?

Nous vous envoyons un email de confirmation quelques minutes après la validation de votre commande. Dans ce mail vous trouverez le récapitulatif de votre commande ainsi qu'un lien vous permettant d'accéder à votre compte et de suivre l'état d’acheminement de votre commande. Votre commande passera par les statuts suivants: "En attente", "En cours de traitement" et enfin "Expédiée". Vous recevrez par mail un numéro de tracking qui vous permettra de suivre votre commande sur le site du transporteur ou directement via l’onglet "Commandes" de votre compte.

Quels sont les différents statuts de ma commande ?

Reçue complète: tous les articles de votre commande sont prêts à être préparés. Reçue incomplète: un ou plusieurs articles de votre commande sont en cours de réapprovisionnement, votre commande sera préparée sous 24h. Préparée: votre commande a été préparée dans nos entrepôts, l'expédition est imminente. Etiquetée: l'étiquette du transporteur a été apposée au colis. Expédiée: votre colis est en cours de livraison.

Comment puis-je annuler ma commande ?

Vous avez la possibilité d’annuler une commande lorsque celle-ci n'a pas encore été préparée, à condition de le notifier par courrier électronique à serviceclient@defursac.fr

Paiement

Quels sont les modes de paiement acceptés ?

Nous acceptons uniquement les paiements par carte bancaire et Paypal. Les paiements sont totalement sécurisés par notre partenaire INGENICO/OGONE, leader européen du paiement en ligne.
Afin de lutter contre la fraude à la carte bancaire, De Fursac se réserve le droit de refuser toute tentative de paiement n’ayant pas validé la procédure d’identification 3D-secure (Visa, MasterCard)/SafeKey (American Express), ou qui ne proviendrait pas d’un compte Paypal vérifié.

 

Quelles sont les cartes bancaires acceptées ?

Les cartes bancaires acceptées sur la boutique en ligne De Fursac sont les suivantes : Carte Bleue, Visa, Mastercard et American Express.

Comment le paiement est il sécurisé ?

La boutique en ligne De Fursac utilise la solution de paiement e-Commerce d'INGENICO/OGONE, leader européen du paiement en ligne. Celle-ci a été développée afin que vous puissiez effectuer vos paiements dans un environnement ergonomique, avec une sécurité optimale et le respect de la vie privée. INGENICO est la solution de paiement adoptée par plusieurs milliers de sites de commerce en ligne. Vous reconnaîtrez ces sites grâce à la mention Paiement sécurisé par INGENICO, qui figure sur la page de paiement. Pour votre sécurité, un protocole de paiement a été mis en place : "3D Secure" permettant une meilleure authentification du détenteur de la carte de paiement lors d’achats effectués sur notre site en protégeant l’internaute contre l’utilisation frauduleuse de sa carte bancaire. Cette authentification est basée sur un modèle comportant 3 acteurs d’où le nom 3D Secure qui sont :

  • Le commerçant
  • La banque
  • Le système de carte bancaire

Lors de votre paiement, un message avec une demande d’identification vous est demandé afin de finaliser la demande de paiement. Suivant la banque émettrice de la carte, la demande d’identification varie : code confidentiel, date de naissance... En cas de problème avec le paiement 3D Secure, nous vous remercions de contacter l’organisme émetteur de votre carte bancaire.

Mon code avantage ne fonctionne pas, que dois- je faire ?

Vérifiez la date de validité de votre code avantage. Veillez également à respecter la casse et entrer votre code sans y mettre d’espace. Pensez à vider le cache de votre ordinateur. Si votre code fonctionne, un texte s’affichera pour vous indiquer que celui-ci a été pris en compte. Les codes ne sont pas cumulables : si vous en possédez plusieurs, un seul d’entre eux pourra être utilisé lors de votre commande. Après avoir suivi ces procédures et dans le cas où le code ne fonctionnerait pas, nous vous invitons à contacter le service client de la boutique en ligne De Fursac au +33(0)1 40 07 97 44 ou par email à serviceclient@defursac.fr

Livraison

Quels sont les modes et les tarifs de livraison ?

Nous proposons plusieurs modes de livraison selon la destination du colis. Votre commande est préparée au maximum sous 24 heures ouvrées, celle-ci est ensuite remise au transporteur selon le mode de livraison et le pays que vous avez choisi.

France

Livraison France métropolitaine express - DHL : 12€ 

Délais : Livraison sous 48h pour toute commande passée avant 12h. Les délais de livraison sont calculés en jours ouvrés, hors vendredi, week-end et jours fériés.

Les délais de préparation et de livraison des commandes peuvent être allongés lors de périodes de forte activité commerciale (soldes, ventes privées).

Votre commande vous sera livrée en mains propres, du lundi au vendredi entre 9h et 18h. La livraison express en France vous est automatiquement offerte dès 365€ d’achat (sur prix net TTC, après remise). Une fois le colis expédié, vous recevrez un numéro de tracking DHL par email qui vous permettra de suivre votre colis. Vous pourrez également suivre ces informations directement depuis votre compte client.

En cas d’absence ou d’impossibilité de remise de votre colis, un avis de passage sera déposé dans la boîte aux lettres du destinataire indiquant la procédure à suivre pour programmer une seconde livraison. Dans le cas d’une seconde absence, DHL se réserve le droit de déposer votre colis dans un centre de dépôt DHL ou un point Mondial Relay le plus proche. Vous disposerez d’un délai d’une semaine pour venir retirer votre colis en point Mondial Relay ou centre de dépôt DHL, une pièce d’identité vous sera alors demandée. Ce délai d’une semaine dépassé, votre colis nous sera automatiquement retourné.

Conseil : Nous vous recommandons de faire livrer le colis sur votre lieu de travail, une personne étant vraisemblablement toujours disponible pour réceptionner votre colis.

Corse : les commandes à destination de la Corse seront livrées aux mêmes conditions, mais dans un délai moyen de 4 jours avec Colissimo Expert.

Livraison le jour-même à Paris - pour toute commande avant 13h: 18€

Pour toute commande passée avant 13h, vous recevrez votre colis entre 15h et 18h le jour-même sur votre lieu de travail ou à l'adresse de votre choix. 
Ce service est disponible du lundi au vendredi à Paris intramuros uniquement.

A noter : merci d’indiquer votre numéro de téléphone afin que le coursier puisse vous contacter lors de la livraison.

Retrait en boutique De Fursac: offert
Votre colis sera mis à disposition dans un délai de 2 à 4 jours ouvrés dans la boutique sélectionnée lors de votre commande (hors corners en grands magasins). Un e-mail vous sera envoyé dès réception du colis dans la boutique. Ces informations sont également accessibles depuis l’onglet "Commandes" de votre compte.
Nous nous réservons le droit de retirer temporairement ce service.  

International

Destination Express DHL Délais DHL Standard Colissimo Délais Colissimo
Allemagne 35 € J+2 à J+3 20 € J+4 à J+9
Autriche 40 € J+2 à J+3 25 € J+4 à J+9
Belgique 35 € J+2 à J+3 20 € J+4 à J+9
Danemark 40 € J+2 à J+3 25 € J+4 à J+9
Espagne 35 € J+2 à J+3 20 € J+4 à J+9
Finlande 40 € J+2 à J+3 30 € J+4 à J+9
Hongrie 65 € J+2 à J+3 50 € J+4 à J+9
Irlande 40 € J+2 à J+3 25 € J+4 à J+9
Italie 35 € J+2 à J+3 20 € J+4 à J+9
Luxembourg 35 € J+2 à J+3 20 € J+4 à J+9
Norvège 45 € J+3 à J+4 30 € J+4 à J+9
Pays-Bas 35 € J+2 à J+3 20 € J+4 à J+9
Pologne 65 € J+2 à J+3 50 € J+4 à J+9
Portugal 40 € J+2 à J+3 25 € J+4 à J+9
République Tchèque 65 € J+2 à J+3 50 € J+4 à J+9
Royaume-Uni 35 € J+2 à J+3 20 € J+4 à J+9
Suède 40 € J+2 à J+3 30 € J+4 à J+9
 
Etat-Unis 45 € J+2 à J+3 x x
Canada 45 € J+4 à J+5 x x
Hong Kong 80 € J+3 à J+4 x x
Singapour 80 € J+3 à J+4 x x
Japon 80 € J+4 à J+5 x x
Corée du Sud 80 € J+4 à J+5 x x
Australie 105 € J+4 à J+5 x x

Pour toute commande livrée hors de l'Union Européenne, une taxe d'entrée propre au pays de livraison de l'Acheteur, peut vous être demandée lors de la réception du colis.

Quels sont les délais d’expédition et de livraison ?

Les délais d'expédition sont de 24 heures ouvrées (du lundi au vendredi) maximum. Ce délai correspond au temps de préparation de votre commande avant la remise du colis au transporteur choisi. Ces délais peuvent être allongés lors de nos périodes promotionnelles.

Puis-je être livré à l’étranger ?

Nous livrons actuellement les pays suivants :
France Métropolitaine, Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Danemark, Espagne, Finlande, Hongrie, Irlande, Italie, Luxembourg, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, République Tchèque, Royaume-Uni, Suède, Australie, Canada, Corée du Sud, Etats-Unis, Hong Kong, Japon, et Singapour.

Que dois-je faire si je ne suis pas chez moi au moment de la livraison ?

En cas d’absence ou d’impossibilité de remise de votre colis, un avis de passage sera déposé dans la boîte aux lettres du destinataire indiquant la procédure à suivre pour programmer une seconde livraison. Dans le cas d’une seconde absence, DHL se réserve le droit de déposer votre colis dans un centre de dépôt DHL ou un point relais le plus proche. Vous disposerez d’un délai d’une semaine pour venir retirer votre colis en point relais ou centre de dépôt DHL, une pièce d’identité vous sera alors demandée. Ce délai d’une semaine dépassé, votre colis nous sera automatiquement retourné.

Que dois-je faire si je ne reçois pas ma commande ?

Si vous n’avez toujours pas reçu votre colis après les délais de livraison prévus, et qu’aucun avis de passage ne vous a été déposé, vous pouvez vérifier la situation de votre colis depuis l’onglet "Commandes" de votre compte ou sur le site du transporteur, selon le mode de livraison choisi. Vous pouvez également contacter le service client par mail : serviceclient@defursac.fr ou par téléphone : +33(0)1 40 07 97 44.

Retour et remboursement

Comment dois-je faire pour retourner un produit et de quel délai je dispose ?

Vous bénéficiez d’un délai de 15 jours à compter de la date de réception de votre commande pour effectuer un retour. A réception de l’email de confirmation, vous disposez de 7 jours ouvrés afin de retourner le Produit commandé. Les articles doivent impérativement être retournés dans leur état d’origine, jamais portés, intact avec l’étiquette fixée sur le vêtement.
Les articles retournés incomplets, abimés, endommagés, portés ne pourront pas être repris.

Pour nous retourner les articles, il suffit de renseigner le formulaire en ligne de retour disponible au sein votre espace personnel "Mon Compte" dans la rubrique "Commandes". Vous pourrez alors suivre votre retour dans la rubrique « Mes retours ». Une fois la demande acceptée par De Fursac, il vous suffit de placer le bon de retour imprimé, l’article et son étiquette dans leur emballage d’origine.
Pour toute commande supérieure à 365€ livrée en France métropolitaine, le retour vous est automatiquement offert, selon votre préférence :

  • Par enlèvement DHL à l’adresse de votre choix ;
  • Ou par étiquette de retour prépayée Colissimo (disponible dans la rubrique "Mon Compte" ou par demande auprès du service client De Fursac).

Pour toute commande inférieure à 365€, ou pour toute commande hors France métropolitaine, les frais de retour sont à votre charge. Il est indispensable d’expédier le colis avec l’option de suivi et remise contre signature à l’adresse suivante (le numéro de suivi vous permet d’assurer le bon acheminement du colis et de s’informer du statut du retour).

DE FURSAC – Service retours
Chemin de Malherbaud
23300 La Souterraine

Si vous avez besoin d’informations supplémentaires vous pouvez contacter le service client par mail : serviceclient@defursac.fr ou par téléphone au +33 (1) 40 07 97 44

Comment faire une réclamation sur ma commande ?

Vous disposez d'un délai de 15 jours à compter de la livraison pour formuler une réclamation. Vous pourrez contacter le service client par mail : serviceclient@defursac.fr ou par téléphone : +33 (1) 40 07 97 44

Combien me coûte le retour d’un produit ?

Pour toute commande inférieure à 365€, ou pour toute commande hors France métropolitaine les frais de retour sont à votre charge. Il est indispensable d’expédier le colis avec l’option de suivi et remise contre signature à l’adresse suivante (le numéro de suivi vous permet d’assurer le bon acheminement du colis et de s’informer du statut du retour).

Par quel moyen de paiement suis-je remboursé ?

Votre remboursement sera effectué sur la carte bancaire utilisée pour le règlement par recréditation de celle-ci, via notre partenaire de paiement INGENICO, et ce sous 10 jours à partir de la date du retour du colis, ou bien via Paypal.

Problèmes d'ordre technique

Je ne reçois pas vos emails de confirmation de commande et d'expédition, que dois-je faire ?

Ces mails peuvent se trouver dans le courrier « indésirable » ou le dossier « spam » de votre logiciel de messagerie, ceux-ci sont en effet de plus en plus sensibles à protéger la vie privée de leurs utilisateurs en identifiant des mails qui ne font pas partie de vos contacts par exemple. Nous vous conseillons donc d'autoriser le domaine www.defursac.fr dans votre outil anti-spam et/ou votre messagerie. Si le problème persiste vous pouvez contacter le service client par mail : serviceclient@defursac.fr ou par téléphone : +33 (1) 40 07 97 44

Je n’arrive pas à effectuer mon paiement, que dois-je faire ?

Si vous n’arrivez pas à effectuer votre paiement, vérifiez que vos numéros de carte ou que la date d’expiration ne soient pas erronés. Pour des raisons de sécurité, le service client n’a pas accès à vos coordonnées bancaire mais reste à votre disposition pour vous orienter. Si le problème persiste vous pouvez contacter le service client par mail : serviceclient@defursac.fr ou par téléphone : +33 (1) 40 07 97 44

×
Inscription à la newsletter
Inscription à la newsletter